Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yup0612

36 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello i am an easy going laid back person who enjoys life and spends my free time reading playing video games hanging out with friends.
I spend a.lot.of.time.doing absolutely nothing productive binge watching TV shows on.Netflix playing the next great RPG.or watching sports I can talk hockey football basketball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to take 1 day at a time
I really don't know what I want with my life
I try not to think too far ahead it gives me headaches
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh
solving problems pushing boundaries
remembering obscure facts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look a lot younger then I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't have any favorite books I read anything from tom clancy r.a. salvatore robert jordan.
some of my favorite movies are hard boil avengers 300 true romance anything with explosion or comedy I'm not picky
and can listen to anything don't have a favorite music genre
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family large extended family
my friends
my car
to be honest I not a very possessive person
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random stuff how the world will end , if there is such thing as karma, can no peanut peanut butter be still consider peanut butter and how can someone with peanut allergy know what peanuts taste like
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home passed out or spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I' m a closet harry potter fan
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Cause I'm laid back and easy to talk to or need a good laugh