Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 11
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I've needed to revamp this for a while.
I'm 24, I'm extremely busy during week with working full time and various other projects. Normally I end up biting off more than I can chew and end up with no time to my self for about a week or two at a time. I am trying to cut down on that though lol. I think I'm pretty easy going and easy to get along with. I Live on my own. I've learned alot of things the hard way and I'm willing to do what ever it takes to get where I want to be.
I enjoy being out on nice evenings on my motorcycle. And if thats not possible i would prefer to be at home watching a pens game relaxing.
I can be shy at first but after the ice is broken I open up fairly easy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time, graduated college, currently have 7 years in the Army Reserves, and still trying to move even further up in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff and being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I would have to unfortunately say my cursed hair line lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to almost any music.
I like Family Guy, South Park, the Big Bang Theory, White Collar, NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, and Future Rama.
I like Comedy, Action and Horror movies. And if they are combined into one movie, thats even better.
Pretty much most foods are good.
I really dont read books anymore, but I do read read magazine semi regularly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Motorcycle, a vehicle, a job, a phone, internet, and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I forgot to do or need to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Figuring out what to do now that I don't work night shift anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I you're looking to make friends.
You're not crazy, and you can actually try and hold a conversation.
If you find me interesting and want to talk.