Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yupeeo

48 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I learned through the years that the middle way will take me the furthest. Here we go, my self complimenting list and of course it's all true.
Compassionate, funny, intelligent, empathetic, good dancer, worldly, loyal, romantic, awake, youthful.
Born and raised in Israel and arrived to the U.S 18 years ago via India under romantic circumstances. I don't easily fit into a box and am attracted to people who also are not easily defined or labeled. I feel comfortable being an open book. I filter very little - by choice :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in real estate,raising an 11 year old beautiful son, who lives with me half of the time, in the look for a good affordable drum set, thinking of what next to study and where next to travel. Workout 5 times a week. Happy with what I've got. Just found a web site called Coursera and am taking some online courses mostly about the brain. Drawing Mandalas relaxes me. I like to travel to what some people refer to as exotic countries, and try to do so every year if possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surviving, dancing, keeping rhythm, singing in tune, being empathetic, being a loyal friend, cooking and eating, listening, not taking myself too seriously, taking care of people and animals, musical memory, budget traveling, glass cutting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm giving a short sample list, there are way more books that I read and liked and movies etc. Cried through Kite runner, Just finished a book in Hebrew called Newland. Milan Kundera.
I like a wide range of music styles easier to mention what I don't like: Country and Heavy metal. I like intelligent stand-up like Eddie Izzard, Louis CK is dark but funny.
Some of my favorite movies: Rosemary's baby,The big chill,The Double Life of Veronique, kshishtof kishlovsky , early Woody Allen.
Favorite food: Indian,Iranian,Middle eastern, French, Italian, Ethiopian. Mostly vegetarian and sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love(my son,my pets, family and there is room for someone special... ),Travel, Music, Dance,Good food,sunshine(yes, it gets tough in the winter which brings us back to travel)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination, yes I'm somewhat of a travel junky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are healthy, in good shape, compassionate, good looking, good communicator, have a good sense of humor, open minded, feel that there is still a lot to learn out there and love to travel.