Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yuri_

35 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–100
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Czech, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I wonder if I've been changed in the night? Let me think. Was I the same when I got up this morning? I almost think I can remember feeling a little different. But if I'm not the same, the next question is 'Who in the world am I?' Ah, that's the great puzzle!"

Astute, hyperconscious, and introspective... I'm fascinated with cognition, bio luminescence, and creatures that can rapidly change their color to match their environment. Wit and banter win me over.

Note, in case you overlooked it or just were curious about what it means: my status reads open relationship because I am in a communicative, committed, non-monogamous relationship. This means I am available and interested in exploring new relationships from completely casual/short term to committed/long term.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the clouds, learning to swing dance, barre method, riding bikes (motorcycles and bicycles), traveling, growing/learning.

Activism/organizing: anti-war, student, bicycle, community, local, garden, reproductive choice...

Caring for, fawning over, my bonsai blood orange and dwarf grapefruit trees; anxiously awaiting the day they finally bear fruit! cooking vegan/vegetarian foods.

All the while, trying to finish a dissertation on networks and computational neuroscience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
soccer, puzzles, computer science, communicating, biking...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and usually carry a fat messenger bag, filled with your best guesses.
I'm soft spoken and a good listener
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Trial, Perfume, The Stranger, The Master and Margarita, No Exit, The Invisible Man, The Watchmen, Snow Crash, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, The New Topping Book, The New Bottoming Book, The Ethical Slut, Opening up, Paul Auster, Milan Kundera

Dellamorte Dellamore, Dr. Strangelove, Once Were Warriors, Donnie Darko, La Cité Des Enfants Perdus, Rushmore, Blade Runner, Double Indemnity, North by Northwest, The Edukators, Heaven, Blue Velvet, A Pure Formality, Old Boy, The Warriors, Falling Down, Taxi Driver, The Sound of Noise

The Misfits, Minor Threat, Bad Brains, Black Flag, The Dead Kennedys, The Stiff Little Fingers, The Business, Ella Fitzgerald, Billy Holiday, Negative Approach, Sonic Youth, The Pixies, Regina Spektor, Patsy Cline, CocoRosie, Louie Armstrong, Desmond Dekker, Blackalicious, The Damned, Cock Sparrer, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, MIA, Johnny Cash, Phil Ochs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bike
water for lots of showers
grapefruit juice
tomatoes
cuddles
neuroplasticity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anarchism, human rights.
Kink, bdsm, communication, perspective.
How our brains process information, cognition.
Foxes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
perhaps working, biking, playing soccer, playing pool or bananagrams at a bar, otherwise something atypical...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like shibari.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're polyamorous/non-monogamous
you're curious about my partner, HeyAlena
you're self-aware and communicative
you want to eat crepes
you want to go for a bike ride
you want to go swing dancing
you want to play soccer
you want to practice/speak Czech
you need a cuddle-work-study-play buddy
you have a fox (or are a fox)
you want ...