Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yuvi11

29 New York, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tamil (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things you should know:
I'm a real person.
I'm Indian (woah!).
I'm from Jersey (Jersey Indian, woah!).
I dance well.
I sing well.
I also do the above simultaneously but may fall.
I love to travel- cultures and their associated foods are my jam.
My friends are awesome. They just don't see my gchats all the time.

These "about me" things are awful. Let me just give you references and people can confirm I'm not entirely crazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doctoral student in clinical psychology/neuropsychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
inappropriate but sensible metaphors, catchphrase, and getting emotionally involved in the Olympics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Humor, openness, remarkably big smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- many genres. Descriptive, I know.
Food- anything interesting: Greek, Thai, and Ethiopian, and of course, mom's cooking.
Movies- lots of indie flicks, foreign language films. I like to torture myself with things I don't understand, apparently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, and other essentials are a given, so to take us off the beaten path:

1. My German feather pillow (obnoxious, I know)
2. Mobile devices, broadly defined (not to ignore you- usually I'm trying to figure out why the damned blue dot is never where I'm standing on gmaps).
3. Medjool dates
4. My Keurig (I might have two)
5. Pants
6. Rotis/Jamun/wine/beer/cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
brains. Side effects of the job. I can tell you about them and you will be hooked!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a glass of wine, contemplating existence and other super cool intelligent things with friends. Oh, maybe beer, if I'm feeling particularly manly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a dream that Mariah Carey died and I woke up crying. This was a long time ago. No really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Perhaps you've hit that point where you're regularly the third, fifth, or some other odd numbered wheel. Crazy about all those adorable friends of mine in love, but feeling like Brangelina's adopted ethnic baby every Saturday night is getting kind of old.

Looking for that someone to chill with, perhaps on the way to something serious. Maybe we can share a cheese plate, too. Maybe.