Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yuvwah

30 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), Esperanto (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Some day I will own an airship. And live on it. Like a houseboat, or a yacht, but in the air. 
What I’m doing with my life
My life takes me all over the place, geographically and intellectually. Right now, I'm a building the cloud (with computers!). I strongly advocate open source software, and aspire to make speech recognition actually work. I really want to make technology useful and usable.
The first things people usually notice about me
Oddly enough, people tend to notice the twinkle in my eyes pretty quickly. Those are the beginnings of my latest crazy idea. A close second is probably the way I don't say much. It's the way I do it that gets noticed; I'm not the quiet kid in the corner, but I won't talk just to fill the silence. I am comfortable with silence, it helps me think up crazy new ways to improve life (and have fun doing it).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Official Big Ol' List:

Books: The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy & Stranger in a Strange Land & Thus Spoke Zarathustra & The Art of Happiness & The Tao of Physics & Tao Te Ching & Neuromancer & Ender's Game

Movies: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles & Cashback & The Count of Monte Cristo & The Men Who Stare at Goats & Surfer Dude & Yes Man & The Man From Earth & The Shawshank Redemption & The Day the Earth Stood Still (1951) & Contact

Music: The Presidents of the United States of America & The B-52s & The Beatles & Sublime & Daft Punk & Justice & Blue Oyster Cult & Tenacious D & Tom Waits & Warp Brothers & Aquanote & Mount Kimbie & Zen Albatross & Armcannon & Manowar & Lamb & Zero 7 & The Red Elvises & Organik Time Machine & Led Zeppelin & 2 Skinnee J's & Parliament & Funkadelic & Chopin & Debussy & Erik Satie, etc, etc, etc....

Food: sweet & savory. I cook with a lot of butter and bbq sauce. Fresh fruit makes the best breakfast. And I brew my own mead.
The six things I could never do without
A big number one is MUSIC! I'm gonna cheat for number 2 and say my backpack: I keep it packed with a few basic necessities like soap, utility knife, and a toothbrush. Despite anything you may have heard about towels, the toothbrush is the quintessential travelers item. 3 through 6 will all get clumped together in two words: Friends & Family. As much of a loner as I may be, good company is always welcome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ideally: a dinner party full of good food, good beer, and board games.

Realistically: Winding down after a hard weeks work with a movie and a pot of stew while updating my dungeons and dragons character for the weekend's game session. Or if there's any good music playing I'll go out to a show.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are funny, optimistic, outgoing, like to smile, and all-around amazing. Or adorably cute.