Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yvonnelh

61 F Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a bubbly outgoing person with a positive outlook on life, well travelled both in my personal life and in my career and enjoys socialing with friends. I am loyal honest romantic person with values.
I am a Lancashire lass by birth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my business development company and spend my social time either meeting friends for drinks or meals or going to the theatre.
I start my day with a healthy walk round the local park.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking! and making people feel at ease. If anything needs organising people generally leave it to me to get it done be it socially or in my working life. I love doing things for people and seeing the smile on their face be it a small thing or whatever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and easy manner and I tend to always make an effort in dressing when going out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read either auto-biographies or biographies as I like to learn more about people. Occasionally I will read faction but am not a fiction reader.
I enjoy soul, tamla motown, classical, jazz, gospel and opera so quite a wide range and not averse to listening to different kinds of music. Films I like are comedy, romantic comedy, adventure, drama and documentaries. Field of dreams is a favourite.
I love Italian, Japanese, sushi, Thai, Indian, Mediterranean. I love fish, vegetables and the odd glass of vino!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
holidays, chocolate, ice cream, my voice, my car, my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work during the day and then switching off so I can concentrate of phoning and keeping up to date with my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out generally with my friends socialing nearby where I live or our favourite wine bars/restaurants in town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not divulging anything
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 55–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You relate to any of the above