Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yycguy89

25 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Retail monkey, occasional drag queen, catch.

Single and looking for friends and dates and maybe a relationship.

I'm moderately funny, a news junky and liberal politics enthusiast. I love my current events and a little pop culture once in a while. I love "RuPaul's Drag Race," "Sherlock," and I'm an avid letter-writer. I love consuming copious amounts of coffee and the occasional cinnamon bun, a good ribs dinner, and hanging out with friends. I also love listening to Slate and Savage Love podcasts on repeat with some indie pop and rock thrown in and some top 40 once in a while.

If you self-describe as straight-acting we probably won't get along. If you're masculine that's fine but let's not pretend you're not at least a little queer.

What about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life?

Trying to learn more about feminism, getting back into reading - both people (reading for filth!) and books -, expanding my pop culture consumption to more movies, reading recaps of my favourite shows after watching them, trying not to be that food porn person who Instagrams everything they eat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height, my smile, and my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not very spicy Vietnamese and westernized Chinese food, OPA!, perogies, Ben Folds, RuPaul's Drag Race, Chopped, Criminal Minds, The West Wing, Glee, Stranger Than Fiction, Marjane Satrapi's Persepolis series, Stars, The Weakerthans, Great Big Sea, Los Campesinos!, Maus, A Very Potter Musical, Florence + The Machine, Slate podcasts, Savage Love, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod, my family and friends, good food, my glasses, a sense of humour/curiosity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends, having a beer or a coffee or chilling at home with Netflix or rewatching a beloved movie or show and some tea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to.