Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yyjana

28 F Shanghai, China

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cold outside, warm inside. Most people would judge me like that. Personally, I would regard me as a straightforward and down to earth sort of person and somehow, with a sense of humour. However, who I am exactly in your eyes, you tell me:)

After finishing my study in the UK, I went back to Shanghai for work. 4 years of working and living here helped me understand more about this "love and hate" city. The air I breathe every second, the people I see and talk every day...I don't know how I feel about this city when people ask until I realize that it has already become part of me that recorded every moment: sometimes good, sometimes bad, sometimes passionate, sometimes hopeless, while most of the time, peacefully happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Family and friends makes my life warm and happy.
Work keeps my life busy and meaningful.
Books allows me to grow all the time.
Swimming keeps me fit.

All I do with my life is to make sure all the things I listed above go well. Therefore, I am enjoying my life, simply and wonderful.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-understand others and make people around me happy
-learn things fast
-thinking and writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I guess : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: history, non-fiction
Movies: drama, comedy, documentary
My most favorite movie is "Breakfast at Tiffany's". Just like it, no reason.
Shows: Friends, Modern Family
Food: Cantonese Cuisine, Japanese Cuisine, Spanish Tapas
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-warm family
-good friends who really understand each other.
-internet
-great food
-green environment
-and...freedom!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am? What do I really want? How can I develop myself to be the one I ideally want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading books(non fiction) or watching movies(except for horror movies) at home. See friends sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating