Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

yyz_guy83

31 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys...
Profile update: I have a BF now! He's someone I met on this website last summer, actually :) But, I'm still here. It's still fun to look at everybody's profile and exchange messages, etc., so no need to delete my OkCupid :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back to grad school after 6 years out in the real world:)
I'm a classical musician. Was working as a school music teacher and church musician for the last few years. Now I'm a full-time grad student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Yoga, music, cooking...
Sometimes I teach yoga classes for gay guys. It's fun! Talk to me on here and I may invite you sometime:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm weird! Not in a bad way, most people say... but I'm not like other people!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I love good food! Home-cooked meals, fresh out of the garden produce, good ethnic restaurants... I really appreciate quality food:) I'm mostly a vegetarian, and for about 12 years was a really strict vegetarian, but in the last year or two I've relaxed my eating restrictions a bit, not sure why...
Movies: I like lots. I love indie movies, silly B grade gay movies, silly B grade anything movies, foreign stuff, and some of the big blockbuster stuff too.
Books: I have lots of them. I read them sometimes. But now that I'm a grad student again, I suddenly have NO desire to read anything for fun! :)
TV: I don't really watch much TV. I don't even own a working TV right now. I like to watch the news if I'm bored.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired and want to spend the evening in. I'm totally one of those people that needs time to myself to re-charge. But, for a nice date or some good friends, I'd love a nice dinner out or a house party. On a rare occasion, I can be persuaded to go out to the bars... but don't count on it:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have something in common, or want to invite me to a concert or to do some interesting activity together.