Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

z062envy

29 Southfield, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It seems like I am doing everything. I work at a Ford Dealership as a fleet sales person. And on the side I do work for the DIO and their EyesOn Design car show. I also do some side work for Lingenfelter performance engineering. Also planning on getting my Crossfit level 1 certification.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Social situations and talking with people. I am also very good at procrastinating and over thinking everything! And I cant forget remembering stupid facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than I am. I can be out with some of my friends and I will be the only person carded even though a lot of them may be younger than me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to reading, I don’t do much in the way of fiction but my favorite fiction author is Kurt Vonnegut. But when I do have time to read, I am kind of a nerd, and read books like The Universe in a Nutshell or The History of Pie. And I read anything and everything I can find about cars.
When it comes to movies some of my all-time favorites are Finding Forester, Braveheart and Tommy Boy. I am not a big fan of horror movies but am down to see pretty much anything. I can be a kid at heart sometimes when it comes to movies though. Example being I had to go see the Lion King when it was re-released into theaters, since that was one of my favorite Disney movies when I was a kid.
As for music I am pretty open to most types, except some of this modern Rap is not very good at all. People make fun of me for it but one of my favorite artists is Alicia Keys. I am also a big fan of classical symphony, Ludovico Einaudi in particular. I do also enjoy rock and alternative from the Foo Fighters to the Black Keys and The White Stripes.
On the food side I love food! I enjoy cooking and eating. Food has always been a big part of my family get togethers and it has rubbed off on me. I enjoy experiencing good food at nice restaurants but am just as comfortable sitting at home getting pizza and bread sticks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My friends, I have some of the best friends anyone can ask for.
2 A shower, I have to shower everyday
3 A pet, whether it is a dog or cat.
4 Cars, they are my number 1 passion and a driving force in my carrier
5 My phone, I always feel naked without it.
6 TV, it helps me fall asleep at night.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! But mostly my future and life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my gym, I know I am cool. But honestly my gym and the people there are the best, and it's my happy place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was never one of the "popular" kids in middle school, and yes my middle school had a group of popular kids. And that is all you get until you get to know me better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"Show me someone who says they got no baggage and I’ll show you somebody whos got no story. Nothing gory means no glory, but baby please don’t bore me."