Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

z137

27 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like meeting new people and/or playing music for them; Dancing's a plus. I love adventure and crave excitement, therefore it's very seldom that I am stagnant. I love the open highway and seeing all the sites of this country from the Tetons to Zion, Oregon's Coastal range to Vermont's Green Mountains, but I also love my time spent enjoy all the things to do in this spectacular city with my friends here in Portland.

I appreciate the things that make me grow as person which is centrally focused around my friends on one side and figuring it out for myself on the other. I have lot to learn but I also love learning so it's not so bad. I'm passionate about what I do and enjoy surrounding myself with people who are of a similar mind on that level. Knowing what you love in life and wanting to share your passions is also a definite plus. They definitely don't have to be the exact same things as I'm into because how do you know what you don't like till you try it? I smile and try to have a good time with who I'm with way too much as I'm pretty damn optimistic, positive, and getting to know new people is an adventure in and of itself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous, fiddle, and not killing plants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll look you in the eye when I'm talking to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... Hesse, Hemmingway, Kerouac, Faukner, Burrows, Vonnegut, Chompsky, Orwell, Joyce, etc. along with anything and everything you want to lend me.

Food... Thai

Music...Bluegrass/Newgrass, Blues, Classic Rock, Americana and Folk, Jazz, Classical, Funk, Classic Hip Hop, some Electronic stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Fiddle
2. Friends
3. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going and how I'm going to get there and then how to get the process started.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a show/enjoying a friends show, at a bar with friends (probably because of said show), camping, hiking, and/or at the beach with friends.

Realistically though, swap Friday with Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may not be able to tell you which key the song is in, what it's called, but even never hearing it I can play to it. (Really embarrassing for musicians, I should really know that stuff).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like adventure, you're interested in finding someone you can laugh, converse, and have fun with. Bars are fine, but I'd prefer coffee first, then maybe an adventure, then go from there.