Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

z28ChevyCamaro

22 F Stratford, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Bree. I'm a 21 year old very independent woman. I have my own apartment. I enjoy working on my cars, graphic design, photography, spending time with my family and friends, going out, staying in... I'm a very easy person to get along with.

I'm kind of a country girl, although I wasn't raised down south. I enjoy getting dirty and off-roading. I enjoy country music alot, and I love the whole easy living aspect, but working hard to get where you want to be. I don't mind getting dressed up to go out and have a night out, but I'd rather be getting lost in the woods.

I love working on my car. Other people have kids or pets, but my car is my everything. It may not be the best car to anyone else, but the car means alot to me. My dad has been a mechanic all of my life, and I learned everything I know from him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an insurance agent for one of the leading insurance companies in the country. love my job and the people I work with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working on cars, racing, computers, graphic design, photography, mudding, off roading, four wheeling, dirtbiking, cooking, cleaning, organizing, insurance, business
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice my eyes and my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love going to concerts and listening to all types of music. I really enjoy country and rock, but I'll listen to anything.

I love pretty much all food... I'll try anything once. Except for squid. No squid for me.

Love watching The Walking Dead, Face Off, Ink Master, Duck Dynasty, Storage Wars, and Two and a Half Men.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my Camaro, my computer, my phone, and popcorn.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm honestly a little gear head, which I know, isn't normal for a 21 year old girl. But I spend most of my time thinking about cars, racing, motors, and what I can do to my Camaro. I also like to think about what I can do to help people and furthering my education.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking life one step at a time. If I go out, I go out. If not, I find something to do at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very private person. Most of my life is straight forward and to the point...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me. I'm always up for good conversation.

And even though my username is after a car, please don't keep the whole conversation about my cars. I love them, but the last thing I feel like repeating over and over again is what motor is in each, what they have done to them, etc. It gets old.