Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

z28racer9

33 Brentwood, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a poly marriage with the most amazing woman I have ever met, and my best friend. I can be vanilla just as easily, although I do enjoy the BDSM world, my wife is my pure equal and partner outside the bedroom but inside the bedroom is my Slave who I adore and pamper. I'm a foreman for a general contractor and an electrician. I also own my own Electrical contracting business although I don't do very much work under my own business name now days. I have a beautiful step daughter that gets a lot of my time and attention although don't worry, my dates don't generally meet the little one.

I have a busy schedule, and am interested in meeting interesting new people, making new friends, dating, and the possibility of meaningful connections along the way.

I am a Dom, if you know what that means then great, if not then that works too. When it comes to intimacy i am just as happy with Dom/Sub play as i am with vanilla/normal/gentle, and even when the mutual desires arise master/slave.

As pre-Disclosed, I have a Dominant personality, and range from vanilla to Dom or Master in my preferences although I do keep a Humble air to my cocky confident attitude. I strive to keep things in my life balanced and healthy, and will surprise you with the things in my personality as you get to know me there are stereotypical Man vs. my feminine sides.
Experiences are the spice of life, and i mean to enjoy the ride before it is my turn to exit. My wife and I are both experienced with polyamory before we got together although are now learning the workings of it together and so as such i would like to take things slow in a dating situation, and I am not interested in one night stands at all.

I value respect and honesty in every aspect in life, and demand full honesty in my personal life. that to me is the core of a polyamorous lifestyle.

I really am kind of unsure what best to write in here so please do feel free to email and ask anything you would like. I wake up early, work hard, play as hard as I can when I have time, and I love a great conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an electrician, spending time with friends, family, my beautiful sweet wife, dating when the interest sparks, and random people watching at coffee shops.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to honestly but if I had to be specific..
my trade (electrical), fixing cars, cooking steak :), being a good friend, listening, driving fast, cooking in general (loves to cook for a willing subject/audience, sex, music, and adrenaline junky
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to come off as rather intimidating to those who don't know me ( I like black, what can I say) but I'm really friendly and open, once you get to know me.
I clean up really well or so my friends say..
If I'm wearing a sleeveless shirt, then my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hermann Hesse, Shakespeare, Steve Alten ( just a few favorite authors)
Movies: Underworld, Bucket List, American Pie, Man on Fire, terminator salvation, From Hell, Knights Tale, King Arthur, Devils Advocate, American Pie series, Waiting, Ultra-Violet, V for Vendetta etc.
Food: Steak! raw fruits and veggies, some types of fish and some eclectic dishes like alligator, venison and others..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a place to call home, some place quiet to think, a car, thunderstorms,
sex, good conversation (And/or: love, laughter, adventures, and a
challenge)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, relationship dynamics, politics, genetics,biology..I'm a bit of a dork on a lot of things, especially if they really peak my interest..
Where I'd like to be in the next 5-10 yrs
What's next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with a friend or two at the movies, playing pool, at home watching movies/tv on Hulu or driving somewhere for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
open book policy here, just ask- I will give you an honest answer :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
silly questions...
If you want to obviously
pluses for being a sweet, honest, smart woman with some stability in her life lol
You know fun places to go in the area
or if you just want to have a battle of wits, Im game