Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

z2theb

28 Jamestown, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Zach. I come from a small town born and raised, tried the big city just wasn't for me i love lookin at the stars and with all the lights you just can't see them haha. I've come a long way from the person I used to be I am proud to say I've been clean for three years come July 11th. It was a very hard road but I'm never lookin back. I'm lookin to have a good time and find somebody to share life with i feel I've gone as far as I can in life by myself and ready for somebody to share the adventure with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a mechanic at a small shop workin on big trucks, it's a pretty hard job, but my passion is wrestling. I am currently working on starting up a new wrestling promotion kind of as a breeding ground for the next generation, I also wanna help out with as many charities as i can
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big build and long hair. Oh and dont forget my facial features lol (funny story I'll tell you later)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i read a lot of autobigraphies, the best are the ones that seem like they are right there telling you the story. I'm also about to start reading this book a lot of people have been tellin me about called the bible maybe you've heard of it, I'm gonna give it a shot anyway.

I love all kinds of movies but the ones that make you laugh are the best.

and when it comes to music i listen to it all but I can't cry in my beer (gets salty)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My job
My phone (how else would i get ahold of the first two haha)
My wrestling (keeps me on the right path)
And dont forget summer although i live in indiana yea i know
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, where I'm going, where I've been, always wondering whats comin next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on the mood most of the time playin cards or dice with my friends but most always havin a good time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna have a good time, or just want somebody to talk to, or you like myself know it might be fun but nothin good comes out of the bar haha

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!