Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

z932074

28 M Palatka, FL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**New Info**
So, I'm pretty much to the point where I know what I want in life, and what I'm looking for in a partner. Feel free to message me if you want, and I will answer every message I get, but please don't be offended if I'm not interested.

See below in the "You should message me if" section for what I'm looking for :)

My name is Dan, I'm 28 years old, and I enjoy cooking, playing pool, building computers, and learning.
I know that seems silly, but I love to learn new things! I'm also really good at cooking. I make a mean shepherd's pie!

I've been told that I'm good at listening, and showing empathy. I don't know, I just do what comes natural.

I'm and IT major, so of course I'm good at fixing and building computers, gaming consoles, networks, and the occasional toaster. I love working with my hands! (hyuck hyuck)
What I’m doing with my life
I own a business in downtown palatka, and I'm also a full time student with an associates degree and moving on to my bachelor's.
I’m really good at
I'm also decent at karaoke. Or at least, I'm one of those people who think they're decent but actually really suck but no one has the balls to tell you otherwise so I become disillusioned, sign up and try out for American Idol, Get berated by Simon Cowell, become the laughing stock of america, and live out the rest of my life a depressed drunkard.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FONN-0uoTHI
The first things people usually notice about me
most likely that I'm overweight, but if not that, then it's probably my high energy level. I talk loud, and I talk a lot, once I get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a doctor who nerd. I also watch Once Upon a Time religiously. I like Fringe, Firefly, Dollhouse, and other Whedon stuff as well. The Colbert Report AND the Daily Show, The walking Dead. Anchorman as well! I just finished Breaking Bad and OH MY GOD.

As for music, I like 90s alternative; matchbox 20, rhcp, etc., as well as classic rock like Skynyrd, ZZtop, AC/DC, Journey,

Books: Enders Game, Speaker for the Dead, and the rest of the collection, the dark tower series, LOTR, etc.

Movies: I love Pulp Fiction and anything Tarantino, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, A bunch of action/adventure stuff, Star Wars, and LOTR. The goonies, Stepbrothers

My favorite food is probably chicken anything! Also, I eat entirely too much cheese. Pepper Jack and habenero cheddar are my faves. In fact, I've realized that I could make a list of cheese I like that is longer than my list of music... God I'm a dork.

Games: Portal series, Bioshock series, MarioKart, the Star Wars Force Unleashed games (yeah, they're press X to win, sue me.), Fable, and Super Meat Boy.
The six things I could never do without
computer,
internet,
phone,
scooter, *See Below* *cry*
family,
an oven!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what happens after college and how to grow my business!
On a typical Friday night I am
working, doing schoolwork, or tinkering. Or socializing around the shop. I like meeting new people and networking!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I drive a 49cc scooter throughout town!

**New Info!**
Well, I don't anymore, it was stolen from me and completely destroyed a few days ago, so I'm completely without a vehicle for a week or two. Go me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Your interests align with mine, if you want to (obviously) or if you think you can surprise me.

Yeah, I know, everyone says that :P

**New Info**
So, this is what I'm looking for:
You can't be clingy. I'm very busy, a lot, so I need someone who can be independent and not have to rely on me, or panic if I'm too busy to hang out for a couple of days. I'm looking for someone who is amazing to hang out with but doesn't need to be with me 24/7.
You need to have a job. I work very hard, and I love what I do. I earn a living for myself and I do what I have to do to make it, I would want my partner to be the same way.
Please have some form of self confidence. I've found that women without this are a lot more prone to being needy, or jealous. I don't want to be your validation, I want to be your friend and possibly lover.

I know this is a lot of negativity for a profile, but I'm tired of dating immature girls who aren't ready for a real, adult relationship.

It's not a lot to ask, is it?