Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zDiveguy

29 Fairfax, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an Old Soul and a Child at heart. I work with children and teens on a daily basis and I love them... most days! I am extremely laid back, reflective and open-minded- but if I have an opinion I don’t refrain from sharing it with enthusiasm. I do not often actively seek adventure but I welcome it at every opportunity. If a problem has any solution at all, I’ll usually have several because I enjoy thinking outside of the box.

A recent transplant from the Midwest, I’m still trying to discover the attractions and cultures of the DC area, and appreciate most of what I find.

That said, I enjoy many outdoor activities: biking, hiking, bonfires, disc golf, snowboarding, playing on the diving boards at the local pools, sitting on the back deck enjoying a cocktail on a nice evening, looking at the stars… (The ones you can find around here) mostly just being outside in general, rain or shine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have turned my avocation in to my vocation! I work for a University and I own my own business. So I keep myself busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Working with youth
2. Researching random things
3. Basic First AID/ Sports Medicine
4. Thinking of my next adventure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my ability to observe a situation until finding the proper time to chime in... or improper for comedic value.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly read research that will help me become better at my occupation to in hopes become one of the best in my field

Movies: I generally will watch anything put in front of me. But here are a few… Fear and loathing, The Life and Times of Judge Roy Bean, Pandorum, Pulp Fiction, Pirates of the Caribbean, Princes Bride, The Big Lebowski

TV Shows: Bing Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, House, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Games of Thrones, House of Cards… I generally try and watch full TV series on Netflix

Music: if you were to get into my car NPR would most likely be on, I can listen to just about anything… with the exception of Nickelback

Food: I’ll eat just about anything, I generally I love spicy Foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
Laughter
Water
Knowledge
NPR
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Flips, twists, and Physics
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my Housemates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes think about growing a ZZ top beard...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a drama free person, looking to meet someone interesting and insightful. Or your just curious about getting to know more about who I am.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!