Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zac_pugh

24 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nothing great happens when you hold back.

Recently moved out here to Parkersburg, WV to be closer to my grandparents. I bounce back and forth between Parkersburg and Columbus as my mother and friends are still there. I am a bartender/server/cook/manager at a restaurant. I work alot and it is extremely hard for me to meet people.

I was raised right and yes I know every man says that, but I mean it. Raised by a single mother from the get go and she taught me extremely well. I dont want to be needed I want to be wanted. As I said I work alot and bounce between two places. People close to columbus or Parkersburg would be ideal for me

If you want to know anything about me just shoot me a message
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and live my life to enjoy it everyday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I apply myself to. Not trying to sound cocky, but it is the truth. Except for golf, I played baseball way to long.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, Shows, Music- I enjoy just about anything. Being raised by a single mom I won't lie I do enjoy the chick flicks

Food- I am pretty picky, but am starting to open up in that department
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food
Air ( Duh)
My gorgeous car
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally a home body. The party scene is not really my thing anymore, but I do enjoy going out from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite movie is "How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not close minded and you are patient. If you can come up with something better then what every guy sends you. I am not on this thing everyday because I am a very busy guy so if you look at my page then you should probably message me because I most likely will not initiate anything