Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Bryan, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:17pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on university
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a father with custody of 9 & 10 yr old boys. I have my shit together. The more failed relationships I have the more I learn what I want and don't want. Starting to get pretty damn picky but I am betting some ladies with their shit together can identify with that. If that's you send me a message and hurry up for cryin' out loud!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in charge of "stuff" at a power plant. Typically anything having to do with operating the plant falls right into my lap! But I like it and they pay well enough so...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not finding a good woman that i am happy with. Apparently...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ugh...I'm a "nice guy." But it comes with it's see after the girls wise up after getting what's coming to them going for the bad boy it makes for meeting a very mature female. Or that's my theory and I hope it works out that way. Now...if you insist on the bad boy element I do ride a Harley, drive a 4x4, and play guitar. Ooh rah!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoyed Tolkien and McKiernan very much. Movies I like special effects...I am guy. As far as shows...anything on the military channel. Classic rock is my favorite, I also like the Black Keys, Jack White, Chris Cornell type stuff. Blues...comes with dabbling at the guitar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys
Unfortunately my phone
Aggie Football is a big one
Home cooking
Days off
My job.
I love it when people post "air" "food" "water." Yeah, no shit!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Building my next home on Camp Creek. Can't wait!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home after work is typical. I want to get out more though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit arrogant when it comes to my profession. I like to think I got where I am because I'm good at my job.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go on a first date void of awkwardness and pressure. I'm not getting spun up anymore or expecting anything. I bet we can have a hell of a time on a first date even if we decide in the first five it's not going anywhere...