Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zach1993zz

20 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Theirs a lot about me so here's just a little bit of random stuff

I need my:humor & music. and I am very humorous and playful :),but i am equally serious as humorous

im very optimistic even during the worst of times

My Hobbies:Fitness,Listening to music,Writing Poetry,Video Games,Watching movies,training,Relaxing,sleeping,other stuff, and....GETIN STUFF DONE >:)

I am for all equal rights,so I'm anti-racist and for LGBT rights.
I would date a Women of any Race/ethnicity,not just my own.

what amuses me: that a lot people believe older age will make you mature , the heartless ruthless careless people filled with hatred in this world , and most of society...

psychology and astrology/outer space fascinates me

i'm suppose to be christian but i never was a firm believer in god but sometimes i wish i were. i'm open minded when it comes to religion. but not an atheist

really the most religious things i'm religious about is my goals,what I believe is right,and the relationship I would be in

i'm open minded to say the least

Goals:To make this world a better place,and to achieve my own personal goals

Potential Careers:Graphic/Web Designer,Fitness Trainer,MMA,Boxing, making music or something from what I can write,and...im still open minded for potential paths/goals

Peace ☮ & Love ♥
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my potential goals,achieving them slowly,and living life day by day.
I’m really good at
Pursuing my goals.
Keeping the good, letting go of the bad.
Some of my hobbies and interests.
What goes on in my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am shy sometimes, assertive,polite. my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:Metal,Rap/Hip-Hop,Rock,Pop,EDM,Trap
I Love thousands of Musical Artists.

Movies:Horror,Comedy,Action,Disney,Drama

I love hundreds of movies,the list would be too long :p,and the musical artists would be allloooot lonnnggerr :p

Shows:
I Love hundreds of shows...
Today: Big Bang Theory,The Office,Adventure Time,Regular Show,Boondocks,and some others
I love old 90s and early-mid 00s Nickelodeon ,Disney,and Cartoon Network shows.
Favorite Anime:Original Pokemon,Dragonball,Dragonball Z,YuYu Hakusho,Zoids

Im a sports fan as well, I watch NBA,NFL,and UFC.
Spurs,Packers,and hmm...depends on the fighting weight class.

Food:I like chinese,american,italian,mexican, and willing to try others.

use to be a big video game fan but now i've calmed down and sorta lost interest in general but i'll still play SOME video games once in a while or if i happen to get hooked on some game.
The six things I could never do without
Music,Humor,Sleep,Food,Chillaxin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life,friends,and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Swag swag yolo young moolah turn up project x wake n bake 4/20 blaze it.

NOT. Doing something fun,working,or chillin :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Trying to make "fetch" happen
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm interesting to you,to date or just a friend. I can never have too many good friends.