Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Virginia Beach, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English, Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm... Well my name is Zach. I enjoy working on projects, house, car, truck, etc. You name it I can pretty much do it, or I can send you to someone else that can (haha).
I also enjoy telling jokes clean and dirty ones( I've been told I'm all day entertainment but that's just coming from the dudes at work. Cooking is also something I enjoy doing, I've tried my hand at baking but..... that's pushing it ha, on the other hand I can make some awesome ice cream.
In my free time I enjoy doing your normal lame stuff I suppose, I read on occasion, but I'd rather be traveling. I'm sure I've just bored ninety-nine percent of you guys. but if not. Don't let the lame "Summary" fool you. Don't let all this fool you.... Haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pretty busy dude most of the time but I'm always up for some adventure/excitement. But most of the time I'm working or doing some type of project either around the house/garage, or doing someones house renovation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
massages, and building stuff and people watching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose it depends on who you ask, Some may say you can hear me way before you see me, and the folks in the dentist office say my teeth are nice and white but I'm not sure what people notice first. It could be the cutoff shorts that I wear to work. Ha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to music it is pretty much rock from the 60's and 70's. You know,when it actually took talent,and some of the 80's bands are alright too I suppose. Hmmm... T.V. , well it depends on how busy I am but sometimes it's just stuff on Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boom Confetti.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to share other interest, or whatever.