Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zachattack281

24 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ahoy I'm Zach! Fun single guy originally from Houston. Graduated from DBU in 2012 with a BBA in Marketing and quickly started my career after. I'm very active and love to be outdoors. Anything that has to do with sports, camping, backpacking, surfing, etc. I also enjoy running and do it everyday. During high school and college I ran cross country and track. I have a full time job, car, own place, and well off on my own. I would prefer you are the same. Lived in Texas almost my entire life expect for a small part in Florida, and I miss the beach!

I'm also very outgoing and love making others laugh. Love going off the beaten path and exploring new places. There are many parts of the world I would love to travel to, including the Caribbean, Europe, and South America. Although I might seem young at heart, maturity is one of my strong suits and a huge turn on if you reflect the same. There is plenty more of me, but we are here to get to know one another!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a sales rep for a sporting goods footwear and apparel company. My territory is all of south Texas including Austin, San Antonio, and Houston and I travel to those cities frequently. Also training for USA Half Marathon Championships, teaching myself piano, and enjoying great restaurants.
I’m really good at
Running, making others laugh, keeping a conversation, driving, and critiquing food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Huge Jack's Mannequin and Something Corporate fan. Also love Jimmy Eat World and Death Cab. But I'll listen to anything. I read more news than books and I've watched too many movies to name a favorites but I'll always watch Friday Night Lights and Catch me if you can. for shows it's all about NBA basketball.
The six things I could never do without
Running
My Car
The Miami Heat
Bill Cosby
Tex Mex
You?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never eaten cookie dough ice cream
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're fun, love adventure, and love to go out. Have graduated or about to graduate college and off on your own career path. Are active and wouldn't be embarrassed to be active with a guy. Please do not smoke, have a crazy amount of piercings, and a clean bill of health. You're close with family and friends. Last but not least you thrive on great conversation and actually want to meet in person. Not here for games. Message away!