Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zachlaws

24 M Sherman Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Moved out to LA a year ago to work in (you guessed it) the film business. My goal is to write and direct the great American movie, but in the meantime, I'm trying to see what else life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing a career as a filmmaker. In the meantime, I'm working at a movie theater. One of the perks is that I get into movies for free, and can bring a guest. There's nothing I love more than taking a friend to the movies. Maybe we could go sometime?
I’m really good at
Cooking, writing, film trivia, and telling really cheesy jokes. I can quote any movie ever made, and can do impersonations of anyone. I know everything there is to know about the Oscars. If you're still interested, then you're the girl for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My impeccable fashion sense. I always shop at the finest thrift stores.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Don DeLillo, Philip Roth, Cormac McCarthy, William Faulkner, and Ernest Hemingway.

I love all movies, even bad ones. I'll watch anything by Martin Scorsese, Woody Allen, David Lynch, Alfred Hitchcock, Billy Wilder, John Ford, David O. Russell...I should stop before I prattle on. If you'd like to know more, just ask.

TV: The Simpsons, The Larry Sanders Show, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Fraiser, Twin Peaks, 30 Rock, The Mary Tyler Moore Show, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, King of the Hill.

Music: Sleigh Bells, Tom Waits, Tom Petty, Arcade Fire, Talking Heads, Roy Orbison, Bob Dylan, The Rolling Stones, David Bowie, Johnny Cash, and many, many others.

As far as food goes, you put it in front of me, I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Movies, coffee, pen and paper, a good book, and the people who matter most to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Seemingly insignificant social customs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. But after that, I'm down for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Should I really be saying that on OkCupid? This feels like the kind of thing we should save for the fourth or fifth date.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to go out with a nice guy. Or you wanna go to a movie for free.