Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zachmor

25 Orlando, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working on my masters in history finishing up next year (2014). Then applying to grad school!! As you can see education is very important to me.

In an amazing relationship with a fantastic guy :) so really only use this to make new friends which I love to do.

I try and surround myself with true friends and love
to hang out with them whether it's shopping or just a movie night.
I love to read and have all the books I've
read and plan to read lining my walls. I've lived in Florida my
whole life and love visiting the parks with my friends.

I'm 24 years old and am lucky enough to have come from a very
loving and accepting family, which means I haven't had to deal with
a lot of the hardships that so many have when they come out.

I am inquisitive, funny, and sociable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my history degree and hope to keep my doctorate and begin teaching with it at the university level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Leaving things to the last minute but being able to pull everything off in the end. Some people might view that as reckless, but I've discovered that I work better under the pressure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, the fade from brown at the center, then to green and finally blue. Not to sound narcissistic but I really do love my eyes! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav. Books: Too many to list really, I love so many! Two books that I have read and reread many times are 1984 and Stranger in a Strange Land, both of which i would recommend to anyone who reads this!!

Movies: Again too many to list really, I probably have as many dvds as i have books. Just to name a few Kill Bill 1+2, Were the World Mine, and House Bunny.

Music: Dresden Dolls, Arctic Monkeys, Shiny Toy Guns, Musicals all of sorts, Techno and remixes of my favorite songs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family, they are very loving and supportive and so important in my life
2. My friends, I have a ton of friends and few very close ones and I wouldnt never want to lose them.
3. Phone!! Some say im addicted to it, but is that really a bad thing??
4. Music, need to have the soundtrack to my life at all times.
5. Computer, I live and work on my computer and if i didn't have it i would get nothing done
6. FUN!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At this moment in my life I'm mainly focused on school, so i would have to say that I spend a lot of time thinking about my classes. Just started my thesis!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely sitting at home with friends watching movies, or curled up reading a book or talking online with friends. If I do go out it's on Thursday or Saturday nights, so my Friday nights are usually stay in nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would I admit my most private things on a website??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any of this even remotely interesting then at least say hello! Never hurts to get to know people :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!