Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zachsaunt

45 Mooresville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an attractive, fun loving gal that enjoys spending time with those who are important in my life. My sense of humor tends to lean to the sarcastic and I am able to take it as good as I give it out. I do equally well in jeans and a sweatshirt/t-shirt and a dress and heels and enjoy going out on the town or curling up at home. For sports, I love the Carolina Panthers and Duke basketball. I am 3 years out of a 17 year marriage and am definitely over my ex. I try to keep the drama to a minimum and am not into games at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I have 2 jobs one as a store manager and the other as a delivery driver. I am looking for something that will enable me to have just 1 job so more of my time could be spent on other things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, taking care of those that I love. I know there are plenty of other things too but will have to think more about this one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes. I don't have much of a poker face so people can learn alot about me from my expressions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter books are some of my favorites and I just finished the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series and really enjoyed it. For movies I tend to go for comedies and action/adventure flicks. My musical tastes tend to lean towards 70s and 80s rock, I am discovering that I also like country but I am not at all into rap. My food preference really depends on my mood. I like most everything except sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
Chocolate
Pepsi
My Dogs
Cell phone
laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am really here to do and what my purpose is. Also, how and with who am I gonna finish my time on the planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or watching a dvd/relaxing, surfing the net. Usually I am winding down from a busy week figuring out what the weekend has in store for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single and like what I have shared here and want to find out if there is more of a connection.