Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zachycali

24 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Allllllrighty well first off Im 23 I have a job, apartment, and a car. I expect the same. Im a great guy with a good heart and I try to make the best out of any situation. Im known for my loud laugh. I tend to be VERY sarcastic so you need to have an open mind and enjoy some good laughs with me. As far as activities go, I like to go outside. the beach is so pretty and I have an annual pass to disney so thats a plus if you do too :) I also like going to bars (local + downtown) and dancing my drunk ass off. This site will hopefully bring me friends because that is something I lack of. Mostly because i hate everyone and think theyre fake but thats besides the point ;) As far as Prince Charming goes he does need to be either white or latino and well off. by well off I mean have that car, apartment, and job like we talked about earlier. and really having those 3 things isnt a lot to ask for!! But honestly we just need to be in the same point of our lives otherwise it wont work. I do tend to lean towards the more twink-looking guys but im very much open to more, like my jocks, guys next door types and so on. So please dont hesitate to message me. Hope to meet you soon! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working alot
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My loud obnoxious laugh
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Harry Potter fan and that's Bout it honestly not big into reading unless GQ magazine counts?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Food
Music
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life and where im heading with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in watching a movie or relaxing at my neighborhood bar