Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zack_77

28 M Virginia Beach, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know more about hockey then most people should. I watch and play it as much as I can. Tennis is also fun. I enjoy playing and listening to music. I laugh at penguins. I'm horrified of sharks. I have 2 dogs named Copper and Penelope. I lloovve diet mountain dew. I am on the computer far to much. I used to play xbox constantly, but I got clean. Cold turkey style. I've never done a drug of smoked a cigarette in my entire life. Never will. I don't drink alcohol, but I don't consider myself "straight edge". That's a trend, I dont do it to be trendy. I play the guitar, bass and drums and from time to time I record some songs. If you'd like to hear them I'll give you the link. I can't turn my sarcasm off. I also play tennis. Apprently I like sports with nets. Family means a lot to me. My parents are the best. I enjoy all aspects of construction. I like to build things, but I hate working on cars. But I'd still rather do it myself. I drive a Toyota Tacoma and shes the best vehicle I've ever had.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Heating and Cooling Mechanic unfortunetly. Hopfully one day I'll figure out what I really want to do, but for now I have a mortgage to pay. I play on a hockey team and write music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music and being awesome. I'm also half decent at not sucking completely at sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I usually don't ask people that. But I'd guess my sense of humor. I make jokes about everything. I've also been told I have nice hands and arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much but I really liked The Long Walk. I Am Legend was sweet too. A few of my favorite movies are The Dark knight, Kick-Ass and Forgetting Sarah Marshall. Attack of the Show and Ghost Hunters is all the tv i watch nowadays. I loved Lost and Buffy. Alkaline Trio and He is Legend are my favorite bands. and I'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hockey, it's my passion. Red Dead Redemption, the best video game ever. Diet Mountain Dew, if it was a women I'd make love to her. My bed in which to make love to Ms. Mountain Dew and because its extremly comfy. Music, cliche sure, but it's true. Humor would be the last. If you can't laugh then what's the point.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself. Which is rather difficult. How bad I am at writing lyrics. Hockey stats. And since it's a scientific fact, sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching hockey. Thinking about how much I don't want to go to work on Monday. I used to play tennis with my Dad.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find it hard to make friends. I am afraid of what happens next.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like conversation. If you feel like it. Or you want to know anything about ice hockey. I just enjoy talking with people. I won't hit on you or be a creeper. :)