Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zackanderson

30 Long Island City, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Toronto, living in between there and New York. I am still new to the city so I don't really know what to so here yet. I work in midtown. On the weekends I'm usually out on my bike for some ridiculous long ride, or just at home relaxing after the long week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in new york for my family's fabric and clothing company, now that is not as glamorous as it may sound, its really a lot of sitting at the computer answering emails. In my free time I like to bike, do a spin class, do hot yoga,DJ, or produce music (im still new to producing). I have just taken up Crossfit, and it is amazing! i'm loving it and hating it all at the same time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend and listening,
Counting bars of music in my head.
Hockey and skating (as any Canadian should).
other things that I can't think of right now,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is one question that I am not sure. I do get compliments on my glasses. I have been told that people notice I don't really smile in my photos, and that is because I hate my smile. Long story if you want to know ask me about it sometime.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: harry potter(all of them),game of thrones, any kind of fantasy novel.

Movies: comedies, anchor man, dumb and dumber, knocked up, 40 yr old virgin etc.
I also enjoy action, scifi, some horror but I a wuss when it comes to movies like Paranormal Activity, or open water

Food: i eat almost anything, but I love sushi but don't really eat any seafood (i'm starting but not too fond of it yet), anything with chicken, and spicy food

Tv: the office, Chuck, Grimm, csi, criminal minds, the walking dead, game of thrones, venture bros, archer, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends, they are what make everything worth it.

2. Music, the feeling you get from music is amazing, be it playing or listening I wouldn't be able to live with out it

3. Physical activity, i love playing sports. Hockey is number one for me, but i enjoy anything that leaves you breathless and tired.

4. The four seasons, not the hotel but the actual seasons. Eachone has a sort of magic to it.

5. A good book. something that can transport you from this world into an alternate reality.

6. Time. This is more for the time to do any and all things that you want.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time reflecting on all the choices that led my life to be where it is. I feel this helps to ground me and to calm me when life starts getting out of hand.
Other then that I often think about music, the future and where I will end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely earlier in the night i'll be at Crossfit and then no idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There isn't much private about me,
really anything you want to know just ask. Recently, i cried a little during the last two episodes of the office.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to show me around new york.
or just want to chat with me.