zackary_taylor
35 Spring Hill, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zackary_taylor
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a native of Florida, I live and work in Fort Walton Beach and Spring Hill so you will find me at one or the other. For my education I received a bachelors degree at ITT in Tampa for computer electrical engineering technology. I am currently working full time in the aerospace simulation industry. For the most part my job is fairly cool in that I’ve traveled to Dubai, Mexico, Panama, Colombia and a number of US states as well, there is also the latest in tech to play with and the cool aircraft to test out.

As for family I have a younger brother, niece, and nephew.

Currently I work, visit family, work on a boat, play all types of game titles (except MMOs I am starting to try them), most scifi, some anime moves, going out with friends, eating sushi, and working on a number of projects in my free time. (electric aircraft, Playing with the New Oculus Rift, & EEG right now)

If you wont to know what I am passionate about or into just ask.

Update: I no longer have glasses I just had PRK surgery on my eye's and my RX-8 was totaled so I'm driving a Expedition now .
What I’m doing with my life
Working, inventing, and looking for someone.
I’m really good at
Software, hardward, electronic, moding, founding out how this work, and watching the world go insane. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Political, Manga, Comic, Technical, How to, and tech
magazines.
Moves: Political, Bill Maher, G4, Invader Zim, X-Play, News, Science, True blood, Health, Anime, Top gear, and BBC.
Music: I'am still working on that list.
Food: Sushi, Ham, Fish, Health, and some times something unhealthy.
Youtube Channels: Think Big.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, Water, Food, Sleep, Thinking, and Information
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Research, Design, Build, Crate, Wire, Think, Ponder, Invent, Future Tech, Games, and ever so often food, sleep, and sex. (Hey I'm a human male and I'm being honest here!!) :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix, YouTube, Playing Warframe, Hanging out with friends, and or eating out.
More