Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zackattacknyu

25 Irvine, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
East Coast transplant living in SoCal. I grew up in the New Haven area of CT and then went to school at NYU. I majored in math with a minor in computer science. After college I spent two years in the software industry.

I spent one year in Madison, WI as a technical consultant for Epic, a healthcare software company. After that, I spent one year in Davenport, IA working as a software developer for a small Oracle consulting firm. I went back to school after that and I am now in a computer science PhD program at UC Irvine.

When I get free time away from my PhD work I enjoy hanging out with friends, hiking, exploring places, and watching movies and TV shows.

I have traveled quite a bit. I have visited 44 states and 7 foreign countries including India on various trips. I spent 6 weeks in Paris during college for a summer study abroad program.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently about to enter my second year of the computer science PhD program. I am aiming for a career in computer science research, hence the PhD program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do pretty well at trivia in various forms, especially geography or history questions and I like studying those as a hobby.

I do somewhat well with various board games and card games and used to be good at chess, but I am out of practice.

Not sure what else to put here at the moment. I guess I am also good at math and programming, or at least UCI thinks so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me that I am extroverted and outgoing. I also tend to be quite analytic and enjoy intellectual and scientific discussions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Demon Haunted World by Carl Sagan, Stuff White People Like by Christian Lander, America the Book by Jon Stewart. I tend to like Humor and Nonfiction the most.

Movies: Lots of good ones, but I guess my favorites include Office Space, Back to the Future, Lord of the Rings, The Godfather, and Star Wars.

TV Shows: The Simpsons, South Park, Modern Family. I tend to enjoy mostly satirical comedy and some sitcoms.

Music: classic rock, alternative rock, and some others. Favorite bands include Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nirvana, Bruce Springsteen, The Beatles, and possibly others that I am not thinking of off-hand.

Food: pizza, burgers, sushi, stir fry, and probably others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My really good friends
2. My family
3. The Internet
4. Ability to explore places
5. Movies and TV shows
6. Something that makes me feel productive, currently my research
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My research, friends and family, various intellectual things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a party, out somewhere with friends, playing board games, or enjoying Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been to Disneyland or Disney World.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would get along