Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zactheriot

24 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know you're only here because my cat is in my profile picture and you wanna see him. I'm okay with it. No, there are not more pictures of my cat. You probably already know that though because you've probably already looked through my pictures and checked.

I just moved to Hollywood from Boston in early September. I went to school for graphic design, art is my life. Music, however, is my passion. I make sure I either listen to an entire album every day, or play some music for at least 20 minutes. I'm a very passionate person and I love people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd kill to work in a tattoo shop. That's part of the reason why I'm in LA. I've been working in a couple coffee shops/cafes but now reside at Starbucks to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. At least people that are worth talking to. I'm a bit shy at first like most people, but I'm a bit of a dork once you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I hate people who say they like all music. That's dumb and if you're someone who says that then I don't like you. If there are real instruments involved chances are I like it . I like all types of rock and roll(the roll part is key!), I've been into ska/dub/raegae the past few years, some old school rap and hip hop is cool, classical and jazz are cool as well. We'll have to chat if you want specifics and maybe if you're really lucky I'll let you see my last.fm page.

TV: I much prefer TV over movies. Netflix was both the best and worst thing to happen in my life. Usually I'll watch a light hearted comedy. Scrubs is by far my favorite show ever, you don't wanna know how many times I've watched it through. Rarely can i watch one of those 45 minute insence dramas that everyone is into lately, pretty much only GoT.

Movies: Movies and i have a love/hate relationship. My attention span usually limits how many movies I watch. Either it's gotta be funny or artsy fartsy.

Food: UGH FOOD! I used to love food too much, I've lost 60lbs in the past year. I've considered going to culinary school for a long time. That'd be bad for me though, I'm much happier now that I learned to eat a little healthier.

Books: Again with the whole attention span thing. In the past 5 years all I've read was art theory books. And A Song of Ice and Fire. Say what you will, that series is amazing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends (it just wouldn't be okcupid if friends wasn't first)

S.H.O.P.

Mary J

Jamaican Accents

Black Dynamite

Obviously Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working. I don't need my days off to be on the weekend.