Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zaftig

34 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2010
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I tend to be a very quiet individual until I get to know people then you will be lucky to get me to shut up. I can be competitive at times, I don't always win, but I LOVE a good challenge. I enjoy learning new things. Especially when I am learning them about myself. Anymore to know about me we'd have to connect.

I am strange, shy, and silly.
What I’m doing with my life
My life seems to be leveling out very well.
I do plan on going to school to become a massage therapist, or a veterinarian.
I am very good with my hands so that would help in becoming a good mssage therapist. But I also love animals. And they have always seemed to take to me quite well also.

With my current job I have found that it might not be a bad idea to get into something that deals with people a little less. I have lost some of my patience with people in general. Individuals and friends are different. But people as a whole are tiring. So that also leans me towards being a veterinarian.

Ive always wanted to do something along those lines.
I’m really good at
Drawing, writing, and I am also good at listening to other peoples problems. It makes my problems seem not so bad. But I have yet to find someone to talk to about my problems. Ohh well, thats life. Ive got too many people that love me to be to down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I would have to say that my all time favorite movie ever is the Wizard of Oz. Kinda silly I know but it is my favorite. Ever since I saw it.
The Butterfly Effect( It was a much better movie than I had expected it to be ) I very much so enjoy the fight club, lock stockk and two smoking barrells,the chronicles of riddick, the punisher and, the Terminal was a wonderful and intriging film that will have you thinking for quite some time.

More recently I have enjoyed the 2 new Batman movies. The Harry Potter series both the books and the movies.The Blade trilogy, Equilibrium, Underworld and many more.

I wouldnt be able to tell you my favorite food. I am willing to try most things at least once. But I can say I enjoy a good steak, Janpanese food is wonderful. Tempura shrimp and seasame chicken. oh yeah, thats the stuff.
The six things I could never do without
My friends, family, killer music, air, good movies, a job/school (Have to keep busy doing one or the other or I will go crazy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. What job I will hopefully be entering next. Always counting down the days to my weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in a LARP on occasion in Berkley. But there are games closer to my home that anyone interested in should check out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not willing, then it wouldnt be a private thing. You want to know more about me you know where to find me .................... right here.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better, theres only so much you can put in a profile and only so much youre willing to. If you want to know more message me so we can talk.