Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zagermag

30 F Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends call me Magz. I'm a friendly, warm, compassionate person. I grew up in CT and went to college in western MA. After college, I moved to Boston with some college friends and am now living in and loving Somerville.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a reading specialist working with kids K-3. I love children and helping them reach their full potential in fun and engaging ways. Kids also help me to enjoy the simpler things in life, like fart jokes, school lunch, sneakers with wheels, silly bands, and stickers. Some people think I'm a great teacher because I'm a kid at heart, a theory I'm ok with.
Aside from work, I enjoy concerts, theater, movies, dancing, eating good food, and drinking good beer. I play cello in an orchestra and in an indie rock band which has been a blast.
I’m really good at
teaching kids to read
playing the cello
scrabble (would love to play in real life again)
mini golf (let's go!!!)
drinking beer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: I love reading anything that comes highly recommended and my favorite author is David Sedaris
SHOWS: Homeland, Breaking Bad, Scandal, Mad Men, Parks and Recreation, The Office
FOOD: I'm an herbivore... I love Indian food, sushi, Thai, Vietnamese, Ethiopian, Mexican, any sort of curry, pizza, chocolate... My favorite restaurants these days are Elephant Walk, Cambridge 1, and Veggie Galaxy
MUSIC: I love music. I grew up on oldies, folk and classical music. Then I fell in love with Dave Matthews Band in 5th grade. In middle school I discovered Bob Dylan. In high school I discovered country music. I love dancing to hip-hop and take a weekly hip hop dance class that is the highlight of my week. I love bluegrass. I like jazz too but don't listen to it enough!
The most recent shows I've been to are: Old Crow Medicine Show, Avett Brothers, Taylor Swift (don't judge), Amos Lee, Jack Johnson, Ryan Montbleau, Brandi Carlile, Dave Matthews, Grace Potter, and Yo-Yo Ma (with the BSO).
The six things I could never do without
a job I like
good friends/family
good food/drinks
books/movies
music
chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
people and their personalities, all the things I need to do, and my plan to get and ride a Vespa off into the sunset...
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever makes me feel like a rockstar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a little afraid of lightning and skunks.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are kind, smart, generally awesome
and you have good taste :)