Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zaggo

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pacific Northwest born and raised. I grew up on a farm, love nature, and enjoy living in the city. I love to hike, explore, eat, read, and laugh. Unlike most people, I enjoy the rain a lot. I have a trusty car, Mr. Blue, and a trusty bike, Pedro. I have a weird obsession with naming inanimate objects. I play volleyball and love watching college basketball (go Zags!). I can brew some pretty awesome beer. I am not a bro, but I often end texts with " [...], man" or, "[...], dude." Along those lines, I tend to like guys who fall on the more masculine end of the spectrum.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grew up in the Portland area, went to college in Spokane, and moved down here for grad school. Just finished that and now I'm taking up the glorious profession of high school teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
awkwardly filling in awkward silence. seriously.

I am also really good at telling people scientific facts they never really wanted to know anyway.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is perhaps the most common response to this question, but I've been told that my eyes are really blue. Fact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I kind of wish I could list important authors here, but let's be real - I read junk books when I am not reading scientific papers.

Movies: The Fifth Element, Casino Royale, Zoolander, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Jurassic Park and many more

Shows: HIMYM, Walking Dead, Dexter, Shameless, Arrested Development, West Wing, It's Always Sunny, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Up All Night (RIP), Happy Endings(RI more P), Top Chef, anything Food Network...and probably more

Music: almost anything. I oddly don't mind country music (can't take the farmer out of me)

Food: Yes, please. I love trying new foods and I love learning to cook new dishes. Maybe if you're lucky (or just really cool) I'll cook something for you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Honesty
Friends/Family
Me time
Books
Rain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life is really far too good at throwing curve balls.

On a less serious note, though, I spend a fair bit of time contemplating whether I want to be social or take some 'me time' on any given day. Being social often wins.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends (either in the city or out camping in the woods)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clowns make me uncomfortable...

And I sneak snacks into the movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have perused through your profile and think I made a mistake in not sending that message. I am not shy to go after what I want and I appreciate that trait in others. People that know how to have a good time in any circumstance are always a plus.