Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zaggy24

35 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back engineer. Music lover who started out with rock / grunge but exercise most of my listening options towards classical these days. From that interest I taught myself to play guitar and piano (not as well). I'm a bit of a science and sci-fi nerd I love to read some of either when I have some free time. Or read or watch various other stuff for that matter. My last read was Inferno which I liked a lot, maybe even more so than Da Vinci Code (same author) because of the message involved.

I don't go out of my way to hike often but when I get the chance I enjoy it. Same goes for travel. Getting out into nature by way of either is good. I'm looking for a smart, charming gal who'd be interested in doing some of these things and more with me. And wherever you'd like to go of course...I'm new here, help would be awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, staying fit, continually trying to learn and improve myself. Largely just watching the world go by, but it'd be cool to find somebody to do this with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sure if I'm really good at anything but I'm ok at a variety of things. I've played guitar for a number of years but I'm not great, there's areas of I'd like to improve in. Ok at basketball. I've been told I'm a good writer (never mind the fact that I went into engineering), and would like to spend more time exercising that. Although evidently i'm not great at writing a profile for myself...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a tall white guy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: LoTR, The Count of Monte Cristo, Harry Potter (the characterization is great, hate if you like), various sci-fi, anything by Michael Crichton.

Movies: Gladiator, LoTR, Contact, Finding Forrester are some of my all-time favorites. But I can find some interest in almost any type of movie, even bad ones.

Shows: Current favorites are Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Fringe, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Boardwalk, catching up on Breaking Bad, the Newsroom (eh). All-time favorite is ROME. BSG and The Wire are up there as well.

Music: Mostly classical and rock, but I like a lot of things from various other genres as well.

Food: Yes, I eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Reading material- especially science or tech related.
2. Plenty of sleep
3. Milk
4. Imagination
5. A guitar, or maybe a piano. Even though I rarely have much time to spend on either these days.
6. Regular exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The sheer number of photons around us at any given time and how much information they could contain.. I mean it's crazy right?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On planet earth...well, usually at least.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll usually use Internet Explorer over Chrome or Firefox / Waterfox. Shocking, eh?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share some common interests.
You are an intelligent person with a playful (but not overdone) sense of humor.

Or if you have nothing in common with me but you want to message me to make fun of my nerdy side.. I'll welcome that too.