Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zahooligan

30 Corpus Christi, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 15
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to be Annie Londonderry.
Pretention makes me wanna gag.
You'll definitely make me laugh if you openly fart in front of me. Or just let it go, wait the appropriate five seconds, and give me The Look.
Androgyny/bois/masculine of center ladies make me swoon.
Love is gonna save us.
This life is so small.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting cozy in Corpus. I recently rolled into town and need some folks to run around with.

Becoming increasingly educated in the Ayurvedic tradition and yoga--through self-study obviously. Because money.

Learning how to refine my vegan skills. Like making butter. What? Oh, and fermenting all the things. Kombucha is next on my list.

I have a deep love and compassion for old people...I believe elder care and hospice is in my near future. But for now, I'll sell you kick-ass vape mods. And maybe build your next coil.

And I'll find any excuse to be on my bike. And by bike, I mean bicycle. Let's ride, friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering faces. Names, if you're lucky,
making everyone feel at home,
harmonizing,
helping old ladies cross the street (I have various badges),
critical analysis,
making my own laundry soap,
being brutally honest yet empathetic,
finding gems in the alley/dumpster/ditch,
throwing together a dinner party from an empty pantry,
semi-downward mobility.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I've got great veins.
And that Molly Shannon could be my sister.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a sucker for anything involving sriracha. And if I can wrap it up in a tortilla, anything's fair game. Indian food makes me all sorts of giddy, as do stuffed grape leaves and tabbouleh. I make my own hummus nearly every other day and pledge allegiance to the almighty Apple Cider Vinegar. I would totally date Tom Kha so hard, but would end up marrying Rice and Beans.

And if you ever fantasize about living a dreamy threesome kinda life with the sisters of CocoRosie, we'll probably make out. I also really dig The Antlers, Radiohead, Arcade Fire, M83, Sharon van Etten, Sleater-Kinney, Modest Mouse, Girl in a Coma, and Amanda Fucking Palmer.

Portlandia, all the way. I'll watch Guy Fieri just to make fun of him. I have a standing date with my man on Sundays for The Walking Dead.

Cookbooks and vegan food blogs are my porn. I also love queer erotica, anything based in Buddhism, and anything by Chris Hedges (look him up).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Lamps. Harsh lighting can go to hell.
-Bike rides.
-Hot sauce. Preferably the aforementioned Sriracha, but in a bind, I'll take habaneros. I guess.
-A sturdy pair of black underwear.
-Alone time with good coffee. Seriously.
-Mental engagement. If I'm not learning something, I feel a little dead inside.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self-improvement,
Calaveras,
How to make others feel valued,
DIY stuff,
Bikebikebike,
How to contribute to my immediate community,
What you must taste like,
Holistic living,
Who's the best local band?,
Curry,
Planting stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For the first 25 years of my life, I believed Stevie Nicks was singing about a one-winged dove.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to ride bikes(!!),
you have lots of tattoos,
you read real books and can teach me a thing or two,
you lack the need to be constantly entertained,
you're not afraid of genderbending and queers (and can tie my tie for me),
you're willing to buy the first round (second's on me, ha),
and/or you know of how to show a Midwestern girl a good time in Texas.