Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zaki2love

41 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ilive in the twin cities. A good lady/guy does not grow on the trees. He/she is the one paying for groceries at the store,yet both of you are strangers. , There is more to a nice guy or lady than just flashy picutures. Content of character is 90% and 10% other things. So, I belief in finding out about the whole person through listening, writing, taking and seeing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I belief in changing life each day. Life is dynamic. New ways that make life feel better is my focus daily. But, I always give people the benefit of doubt before knowing who they are. Have you ever created impressions only to find later that the person was nicer than you thought before?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Face to face cmmuniciation. I like discovering new places and people. I like hitorical places, camping, museaums (Minnesota history muuseum comes to mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy to connect with people i meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Usually music on my smart phone. I love Adele, Sheryl Crow, Kelly Clarkson, Daniel Beningfield and his sister, Leona Lewis and more. I like Lingala and Swahili music too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone,
my coffee in the morning
My shower in the morning,
My music
Discovery Channel and
Animal planet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to change my life from what it was yesterday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We will share that when we chat in a friendly, free manner
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you value relationships, love and being loved and valued.