Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Richmond, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, bit of a nerd, a lot of a geek, and always interested in learning new things. I'm getting back into various forms of kink, taking classes and learning new things.

I've moved friends out of their apartments in the dead of night in less than four hours. And, moved them in to a new place in about the same amount of time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting back into the swing of things-learning new things both kinky and vanilla, learning how to do all sorts of new things. And, as a part of my plan to Make Myself Better in 2015, I've gotten a new gym membership and I'm back to working the weights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of stuff! Massage, cooking, fixing things from cars to computers, solving problems, making sense of weird things, dealing with spiders, writing stories, there's a lot I can do and I'm always willing to learn something new...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and intellegence. And a superb ability to pun like mad...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE sushi, Mexican, and trying out different kinds of food. No Indian or Thai, please! Lot of Southern Asian cuisine doesn't agree with my stomach. Don't watch a lot of TV these days, but if I did, it would mostly be Top Gear.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)My IPod.
2)Books! In huge quantiies.
3)A really good camera.
4)Internet access.
5)A way to get around.
6)Good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of stuff that just...percolates in my brain. Ideas keep flowing everywhere and I love to wrap my brain around new concepts. Photo shoot setups, solving issues, fixing things. Going back to the gym to get into shape.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home, probably working on something. Or maybe at the gym, getting into better shape.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a serious kinky side. It's somewhat private, mostly because I try to keep my work/private life very separate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for somebody to find new things to do. You want to have something longer than a few dates, a few times out, somebody just to hang out with at a club.