Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Prince George, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In my spare time I enjoy sliding down snow covered hills, playing video games and working out at the gym. I also like to suck at playing guitar. I consider myself to have a very dirty sense of humor and love to make people laugh. When it comes to music, I can't get enough of it. I mostly listen to Alternative Rock. Some of my favorite artists are Red, Avril Lavigne, Hedley, My Chemical Romance, 3OH!3, Awolnation, Kelly Clarkson and Keane.

I'm also hoping to find someone who wants to do some traveling. I am thinking of going somewhere (Las Vegas or somewhere with hot sandy beaches) in the near future.

Random Fun Facts about me:

1) My newest hobby is Photography.
2) I am a former Canadian Idol contestant and now have dreams of being the next Dane Cook.
3) As far as movies go, I have a soft spot for chick flicks and comedies. I've only seen The Notebook 3 times.
4) On Sundays I wear a Moo Moo... Don't judge.
5) Singing? I'm horrible. But I love Karaoke and screaming at the top of my lungs to Kelly Clarkson whilst driving.
6) I'm currently learning to speak Greek. I wont be able to say it's all Greek to me anymore... sh!t.
7) I was just joking about number 4... Hmm, but now that I think about it it's not such a bad idea.
8) I'm thinking about specializing in Thai Oil massage with no happy endings.
9) My dream job would be traveling the world doing stand up comedy... but for now I have to pay to do both.
10) If you want to go on an adventure and think I'm dashingly handsome, I think you should contact me immediately!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work resurfacing highways from about May to Oct, all over the province. And next winter I want to start traveling the world. Eventually I want to find someone to settle down with and have some kids. Then kick the kids out and travel the world some more :P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I am 6'4"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a wicked and twisted sense of humor and like to laugh.