Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zambia66

48 F Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Loving all that life has to offer!

Being a physically active and fit person is very important to me. I have found a love of yoga and the Zen it brings to my life. I am not a fanatical health nut, but staying healthy and centered is very important to me. I need a partner that also cares about their physical and spiritual well-being.

I would love to be able to start crossing off world locations from my bucket list, so hopefully traveling is something you enjoy... I also love weekends away, close, far it really doesn't matter let's be creative!

I am on the go most of the time. I love to do just about anything, but usually not alone. Everything is so much more fun with a buddy. I also love nothing better than hanging out on a rainy or snowy day snuggled up by the fire.

I love relaxing at the end of the day with someone special, a great meal, and a glass of wine (pairing a good cheese and fruit with that would be awesome). Add some stimulating conversation and I am one happy satisfied woman!

My family is great and I love them all very much! I am very social and have a lot of new and life long friends that I enjoy hanging out with. Entertaining and cooking for family and close friends is the best! I love it!

My cliche line is that, I love to laugh! I am a positive and happy person. Afterall, life is about important relationships...
What I’m doing with my life
I am a recent graduate of the University of Utah and in the aftermath of school I am finding I once again have time to do all the things I loved before school consumed so much of my time. I love to try new things that challenge me or make me face a fear that I might have.

A few of the things I enjoy include: golf, hiking, dancing, yoga, skiing (both water and snow), theatre, traveling, dining out, wine tasting, concerts, doing service projects, cooking, baking, gardening/yard work, Lake Powell, and etc...
I’m really good at
Cooking for family and friends! I love the holidays and having a houseful of close family and friends to entertain!
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people notice my smile and outgoing friendly personality...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love going to the movies and watching movies at home it really doesn't matter. I do prefer comedies, historical epics and of course...chic flicks.

I like going out to eat as much as I like to cook for everyone. I like sushi, Italian, Mexican, Asian...unique local places are my favorite.

When it comes to music I like all types of music it just depends on the mood I am in and the occassion.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family (Love them all dearly)
2) Friends (Once again, love them all dearly)
3) Food (I would get thin quickly, but let's face it is anorexic really a good look?)
4) Shelter (I get cold very easily, so warm shelter)
5) Water (I would dehydrate very quickly without it)
6) A sense of humor ;) (Life could get me down sometimes without it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and all that goes with it...
On a typical Friday night I am
With family, friends, or maybe a date?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To tell the truth here...on a public website not a lot...in person just ask me and you will get the straight answer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested at all in anything I had to say and think we may be a good match.
I have now figured out where the questions come from and that there is no end to them. I was very open and honest answering them...hopefully you were, too. :)
Just a thought: The right man will love all the things about me that intimidated the wrong man...