Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zamooo

21 M New Britain, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty funny guy who tries to be funny almost constantly and I also try to be a good person to anyone I meet. I try to make light of every situation, and I try to not let anything get me down by cracking jokes about what's going on. I can be impulsive with what I say, and sometimes don't think through what I'm about to say which sometimes bites me right in the ass.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to CCSU for a degree in computer science, and working as an intern at a decent sized marketing company doing web development work. There's a bar across the hall. It's pretty awesome.
I’m really good at
Apparently I'm pretty decent at giving speeches. I used to be really nervous when I had to present things to people, but somehow learned to deal with it.

I also like to think I'm funny. I feel like I could probably get anyone to laugh at something I say or do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice is pretty deep. I've been told it can sometimes get too low and make it difficult to hear what I'm saying clearly.

I'm also decently tall, so they most likely notice that too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Not really a single book but I like reading Lovecraft as well as any other science fiction.

Favorite Movies: I watch a decent amount of movies, Scorsese has to be my favorite director with The Departed probably being my favorite film by him.

Favorite Shows: I am abusing netflix. Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Lost, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Archer (Show is funny as hell), Scrubs, and House of Cards is one of the most amazing things I've ever seen.

Favorite Music: I enjoy good music of all genres. Classic Rock, Country, Rap, Metal, Death Metal, Techno, Progressive Rock, etc. You name the genre I probably have a pandora station belonging to it.

Favorite Food: This is a tough question. Snyder's Buffalo Chicken Pretzels are pretty amazing, so I'll go with that.
The six things I could never do without
1. Something to do - I feel like I would literally just die if I had nothing to do for an extended period of time.

2. People to talk to - Socializing is incredibly important to me. It can be over the internet on something like skype or an instant messenger or in person. If too much time passes between talking to people and not I feel like I'm going crazy.

3. The Internet - I spend too much time on it, and I do web development so I'd be out of the job.

4. Music - I don't personally create music, but I enjoy listening to it. I listen to it when I'm relaxing and when I'm trying to get work done. I just listen to music all the time.

5. Video Games - I spend a lot of my time playing video games. I just enjoy competing with other people in games.

6. My sense of taste - I enjoy trying new foods and drinks, so if I lost my ability to taste things I would be incredibly sad.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do after I graduate. I don't know if I want to start a company or work for someone. I have some dreams, but I don't know if I want to take the risk.

I also think about science related topics often, and try to research them to the best of my ability.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either at home on the computer or out with friends. It's literally always one of those two things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know why, but I'm oddly attracted to girls who swear.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are going to message me please say something more than "Hi". I feel like I don't have anywhere to go with that and I generally just ignore it when that happens.