Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zampillo

39 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Milan, Italy. I lived in Munich, Germany for three years before moving to Seattle in January 2006.
Being Italian I love good food and wine. I have a general interest for arts in (almost) all forms. I don't think I have an accent, but people say I do. I like music and I play (really badly) the piano (and even worse sax, flute, and trombone).
I am not competitive in sports, but I enjoy exercising especially when it means having a good time. Therefore I like fun stuff in the water: swimming, scubadiving, sailing, skiing, snorkeling; fun stuff on earth: volleyball, jogging, biking, hiking, motor-biking, roller-blading, karting; and some pretty fun stuff in the air too: flying, paragliding, parachuting.
Watching TV is boring boring boring. I have a TV, but I use it only to watch movies. I don't really know who or what Glee is. Some TV series are cool though: Six feet under, Heroes, ...
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a new technical marketing gig a few months ago, really enjoying the new team and the new challenge!

I am a private pilot and I enjoy flying around the Puget Sound and taking along my most fearless friends!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinds of music: from baroque to dance (house, to hip-hop and breaks), including some film music (Danny Elfman, John Williams, Philip Glass,...). I have an adversion for noisy and meaningless rock (heavy metal). I love all books by Alessandro Baricco. I read and re-discover over and over Shakespeare (Sonnets, theater... including movie versions of his works, even the trashy ones like Romeo and Juliet with Leonardo Di Caprio!). Marguerite Yourcenar's Adrian's Memoires is my absolute fav book.
Some of my fav movies: Bagdad Cafe (Out of Rosenheim); Amelie; Smoke; Dark City; The Usual Suspects; most movies by Almodovar; His Secret Life; Priscilla The Queen of the Desert; Three Colors by Kieswloski; Torch Song Trilogy; Little Shop of Horrors;...
Food... I like a broad range of different dishes and I like to explore new stuff. However - at times - I prefer the comfort of some good Italian dish that I learnt from my mum, dad, or grandma. I don't particularly enjoy Mexican food or super spicy dishes. The darker the chocolate, the better.
The six things I could never do without
1. The Sky (...with the sun, the moon, and the stars, but also the wind, the clouds, the thunderstorms...!);
2. Water (yeah to drink, especially sparkling water! But also lakes, rivers, the oceans...ice and snow and fog and steam...);
3. Love ("evil is always born where love is not enough" Herman Hesse);
4. Music ("Without music, life would be a mistake" I don't agree with many of his conclusions, but on this one Friedrich Nietzsche was spot on!);
5. The World (...with all the creatures, the people, its diversity, and its wonders);
6. My past (...with my family, my memories, my mistakes, my travels....) because it made me who I am today!
On a typical Friday night I am
I work until 7 or 8 in the office. Drive home and message my friends on the way... to see what they're up to. Of course I am too late and they all have plans already. So I stay home drink a good glass of red wine while I fix a simple dinner and go to bed early. So Saturday morning I can go running with Frontrunners in Greenlake!
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends