Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zanderzone18

21 M Glendale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey names Josh, I'm 21 5'11" 165lbs
Laid back, gentleman, respectful, honest, funny, sweet, caring, play it cool type, homebody, athletic, joke around and havIng fun, but very mature.

I'm a real fun guy...I'm the big brother of three kids. I love to spend time with my family. I love spending time at the beach...being around a bonfire and looking up at the night sky. I'm a thoughtful person who cares about the people around me.

I'm a real nice guy. I feel most guys give online dating a bad reputation by being creeps and pervs and harassing you ladies with horrible messages. I'm not like that at all. I just want to get to hang out with someone and get to know them:)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just livin free trying to have a good time having fun. Gonna go back to school In the fall full time. I now work as a caregiver for my grandmother cause my bull fighting career went down the drain.
I’m really good at
Cheering someone up when they're down. Working out(personal training type)
Embarrassing myself.
Driving my car
Football. Sports in general
The first things people usually notice about me
My hazel eyes, My muscles. I workout a lot.
I'm quiet at first, but I open up and I'm very silly. And laugh at the littest things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't really read books, just magazines like muscle and fitness.

Movies:fast and furious series, I'm a huge die hard fan, Adam Sandler movies, Pinapple express, Disney movies, gladiator, fightclub, American history X, jackass movies, the breakfast club, sport movies, the adjustment bureau, and more

TV shows: King of queens, Chicago fire, smallville, two and a half men, law and order svu, Dads, the simpsons, bones, The Big Bang theroy, how I met your mother,

Music: red hot chili pepers, rage against the machine, social distortion, audioslave, classic rock, eminem, sumblime, linkin park, blink 182, and more.

Food: mostly anything, I love spaghetti , burgers, and steak, oh and I love milkshakes. I don't really eat from fast food restaurants. I'm somewhat healthy. I actactually prefer a home cooked meal.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
gym membership
Sunglasses
Music
Pen and paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, past, present, future.
What I want to do with my life. What I want to do for my next work out, Free will, world peace, what the hell are girls thinking when I say lick my lollipop.
My family...my baby-my dog maggie which I don't live with her no longer, she lives with my moms parents.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching movies, or at the gym. Sometime I'm hanging out with the family, I'm very family oriented.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm like Indiana Jones, I hate snakes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me.
You love watching movies
You love to go to the gym as much as I do
If you could make a bomb dish of spaghetti for me,( the way to a man is through his stomach)