Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zane041

19 M Sudbury, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am athletic guy with a good sense of humour. I am very spontaneous. I am always willing to try new things. In my life ive been through alot. I have had a heart transplant when i was young and growing up i was always in and out of hospitals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving up to go to college. Planning to take physical fitness management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, making people laugh and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair it tends to change colours
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sportcenter,Criminal Minds, Big Brother, Survivor, The simpsons
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Dog, Sports, Friends, Travelling, games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On an adventure. Or watching sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You need to get to know me first.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna get to know me, wanna laugh, talk. Or if you want a nice guy thats not afraid to be goofy.