Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Charlotte, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am looking for good conversation over a drink or coffee. I am into as much intellectual stimulation as I am into sexual stimulation. I'm very intellectually driven and a political junkie. I am a non-religious, very liberal, progressive thinker. LTR orientated if the chemistry is right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Young professional working in management consulting for financial services. My work provides plenty of challenges to keep my brain alive. I love physical activity and I am a fitness fantastic. I'm always looking fitness challenges. I love food - from mastering new recipes to finding new ingredient at local farmers' markets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I am a foodie. Also good in bed ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am interested to know what's the first thing people notice about me so I asked my friends. Some say, it's my personality, some say it's my pecs :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Married Man" by Edmund White, "Outliers" by Malcolm Gladwell. Foodwise, I love local, organic food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food. Books. Sex. Friends. Affection. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humanities. Love. Connection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out, cooking, reading ... or out with friends. Ideally, it'd be nice to spend some Fridays cuddling on the couch watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very physical. I love touch and being
touched. I can be very sexual in a monogamous relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are considering dating.