Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zane82

32 M Maidstone, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active person, I love playing sports and going to the gym but also can't wait for the weekend to then chill out.
I play football on Sunday mornings and in my spare time I love keeping active/fit, going out with friends and family, watching movies, cooking, going on summer holidays and anything else that is fun.
I love travelling and I'm a massive fan of America but don't mind where i go as long as its warm.
I've been single for a year and a half.
If you would like to know more then drop me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently the head tennis coach at a local club. Love my job as tennis has been a passion of mine since I was 4.
I also own my own flat and have 2 gorgeous Bengal cats that keep me entertained.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I played tennis to a national level, and I'm not to bad at football either.
I like cooking and would say I'm good but guess your have to let me know if I cook you a meal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my spikey hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read mostly autobiographys of sports men/women. I love my movies and need to meet a girl who can handle watching a horror movie ha ha.
I also like csi las Vegas, dexter, medium, the unit, the Big Bang theory, friends, scrubs, how I met your mother and South Park.
My favourite Music -: RnB, garage, rap and drum&bass. I like most music but not classical( sorry )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone
Sports
Girls
Car
Friends/family
My 2 Bengal cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do if I won the lottery
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I work until 8, which sucks. So usually a nice meal and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure what to say here but if you get to know me your learn a lot of private things about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have read this far, then you should definitely message me ha ha.