Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zang3tsu

27 M Chantilly, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This concept is completely new to me, but I figure, there's a first for everything. Wanted to give something new a try, and so here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a government contractor and enjoying the opportunity to learn many different things and be on-site and in the office at any given time.

I enjoy hanging out with friends, be-it going out for dinner or just going to a friends to chat and relax.

Currently, trying to get back into a hobby of mine I had the later years in college, dancing. Hip-hop to be exact. I think it's really fun and it's a great way to get up and moving around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, fixing computer related things, playing games, and working on trying new things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Joyful attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card

Movie: Too many...

Show: Smallville and Chuck, back in the day. Now, it's Modern Family, New Girl, Community or one of the millions of comedies on. Homeland is a great show as well

Music: Listen to almost anything, ranging from American pop, hip-hop, Japanese pop/rock, Korean pop

Food: Probably Japanese food, but I love all food in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Dance
5. Games
6. TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I have ideas about where I'd like to be in several years, but everything that's worth it takes work :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing a game/watching a show, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never actually been in a relationship before. I guess I just haven't found the right girl for me :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything above matches with your thoughts! =D