Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Shawnee, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 8, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dont know really what to say here so I guess I will start with the basics. I am a single mom who work full time and goes to school too. I have two kids, a one year old son and a three year old dog. I am going to school to be a history teacher. I am very quiet till someone steps on me, then everyone knows I am in the room! That is about it for me very simple and kinda laid back.

I was raised very old school so my values are just that old school. I am looking for someone with those same values. All I guess I can say is I am here looking around the same as anyone else. I will say this thow; I really dont have time and energy for BS or games, so if that is what you like to do just keep moving on. This is me in all my fluffy goddess glory take it or leave it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing three things right now: Taking care of my son, going to school, and work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
IDK I guess just being here and being a mom. Just jocking, I am told I have a good heart more then anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am open minded and that I dont look at the outside first I like knowing people for who they are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book-dark hunter ser.
Movie-Phantom of the Opera, Rocky Horrow Pic. Show
Shows-Big Bang Theiory and CSI
Music-Anything but Rap for the most part tecno
Food-Ill try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son,
My family,
My dog,
A good book,
......thats all really
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go next and praying that I can stop and smell the roses.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well its either at working or its at home with my son reading him to sleep then watching a movie, reading, and/or studing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to message me to find out this one LOL.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and want to talk and You dont mind the fact that I have a son who is my world.