Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zantar61

53 M Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–82
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 47 yrs old, I am employed, drug, alcohol, and disease free. I like movies, listening to and playing music. I've played guitar and harmonica for about 30 yrs.

I am hard working, spontaneous, and talented
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently employed in the printing industry. I hope to be starting another job in October.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, singing, cooking and....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown eyes are what people seem notice the most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "Master of the Game" by Sidney Sheldon
My favorite movie is "Big Fish"
My favorite dish is Spaghetti and meatballs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food,water, sex, music, family, and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the time I will spend with my new grandson.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most Fridays I am working. Yuck!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm... I'll have to think more about that one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked my profile and you think we may have things in common.