Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zanthor-shiras

52 M Nashua, NH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The titles, "friend," "lover," "partner," "aquaintance," all have a place in relationships... Ideally, I aspire to all of the above. After all, we all can agree most people live somewhere between "aquaintance" and "partner" ... and nobody is perfect at all of these ... although, we're capable of getting damn close. Chemistry happens fast... If we enjoy our time together at first, I'll stay aware of the good parts more than the bad, and I'd expect no less from you. Best regards in ur search!
What I’m doing with my life
Follow the yellow brick road... We each have our own. Maybe we'll meet at the crossroads and travel some together?
I’m really good at
Weighting priorities, trying hard to be unselfish, raising teenage daughters, working hard, enjoying all of God's creation.
The first things people usually notice about me
How easy i am to get along with, or difficult... I tend to outwardly show one or two sides: depending on if ur a potential friend, or a trusted one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a History Channel junkie, patiently waiting for new episodes of Archer, the Simpsons, Boston pro-sports, foreign subtitled films, and sorry, but I LOVED Machete (it's got everything a guy movie should have, except sports), and can't wait for the sequel.
The six things I could never do without
(1) A safe place to hang my hat, (2) good friends I can trust and cherish, (3) a fair pay for a days work, (4) a daily newsrag with sodoku, word jumble, crossword, and cryptoquote puzzles (5) writing & making music with friends, (6) a warm breeze, palm trees, a clear road, my HD, and a full tank of gas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What problems the world seems to have, and how easy it could be to solve them, but how impossible most of our leaders make it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spontanaety rules my Friday nights... and Saturdays are not much different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is I was a crappy car theif as a kid. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–81
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
you read all the other bits, and are looking for a fun date... and if you are willing to participate in the standard 1st date rituals... Why not?